POLL: Which length goal was your most challenging?

Which hair length goal was your Most challenging to accomplish? and why?

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

Evolving78

apl, but that was due to me causing major setbacks and doing too much to my hair. i am at APL now. BSL should be a walk in the park since i have learned what my hair likes and dislikes.

lovebug10

APL!! I still havent reached it. I've been stalking blogs, hair boards for over 5 years and I am always at SL.... I had a kiss of APL 2 summers ago but because of a poor dye job it all broke off and I got it cut into a short bob. I've been SL for a while now... NL-SL was cake for me. but once I get to SL its like my hair is stuck :/ I need to work on RETENTION!! Grrrrr!

KurlyNinja

There was another thread like this from a few years back. I know the majority went to APL and I also believe thats true. It took me over 2 years to finally get to APL (transition and BC inbetween it all). Then I cut a few months ago and now once again I am finally APL. I hope this time I stay here and can get to BSL without a problem.

Anavrin

I think APL is the hardest for most ladies because theyre usually at SL when they join the board or start their HHJ, and thats the period of trial and error they go through to find out what works and what doesnt. So they remain at that stage for the longest. Thats pretty much the case for me.

PinkPeony

Apl hands down.
I reached apl several times and then chopped it off or caused setbacks but going from blunt sl to apl was always a struggle.
Once I started transitioning I stopped length checking and bsb/bsl snuck up on me without any effort on my part.

butter_pecan

I was just above MBL when I started, and now I'm nearly TBL. Getting it fully to MBL then WL was nervewrecking. I tried so many products and methods. My hair hated most of them, but it seems to be pretty happy, now.

LuvlyRain3