Infusium23 leave-in treatment does it work on you 4a's and b's?

Does infusium 23 leave in treatment work for you 4a's and b's?

• Total voters

hottestdiva19

:bouncy:I know you all have discussed this over a million times but im a newbie and im still catching up to you hair guru's :grin: I've been reading that a lot of you love this stuff but I don't know if my 4b hair is gunna have it. What do you 4a's and b's think of it?

RubyWoo

I love it! It really strengthens my hair and helps stop breakage. I've used the one for relaxed/chemically treated hair.

dimpalz

ITA with Naurelle, I worked great on my relaxed hair. I used the same one, in the spray bottle with the blue cap.

TemiLnd

It works great on my hair, esp. when im in braids. I always spray it on with braid spray every 2 days. And when im out of braids it is the first thing that goes on my hair after a wash. Great stuff

nikkivale

YES and Yes! I am not the best at routines but it took me a while to notice that it was the Infusium 23 keeping my hair so strong. I had stopped using it and noticed the difference. I put it back into my routine (the Moisturelogue?) leave in and my hair is happier.

Poohbear

Fearfully Wonderfully Made
I just started using the Infusium 23 Original Leave-in Treatment...it's still too soon to tell whether it's working for my hair or not. ;)

crlsweetie912

Yes! I used this for years (before I found the boards) I think this is one of the reasons that I had any hair left on my head after all I did to it.

mscocoface

I don't use it by itself but I put it in my daily spritzer and yes I would say it has made a difference.

GoldenBreeze

I used the original once, and it didn't work for me. It made my hair hard, dry, and brittle. Since everyone's hair is different (even within the same hair type), you may need to just try it and see how it works for you.

Isis