WEN Mango/Coconut Review

Coffee

@JJamiah,IDareT'sHair,tiffers Ohooooo baby baby. It felt so goooooooooood to me and I'm ready to do it again and again..... Yes, oh yes, it was awesome and I have already ordered 3 more bottles. The smell just turned me on and when I put it on my hair, I got weak. It's a 10+++++++++++++++, better than the Ginger Pumpkin in my opinion. Do it to me one mo time.

That's the best review I can do at this time; it's got my mind all messed up. For those on the fence, jump off rat now and place yo order.

Last edited:

thehappyserver

I almost ordered this last night but decided not to because it didn't have any reviews. Now I will definitely have to!

Philippians413

Now I'm looking forward even more to when my Wen gets here. I've never tried Wen before, but I'm hoping to have the hairgasim that you had lol.

Last edited:

freecurl

Coffee, thanks for that review. I'm waiting for mine to come.:grin: The ingredients sound scrumptious. I haven't even used the Spring Gardenia yet, because I have been using my Pom and 613 with great success.

I have a question for the Wen users.

Are any of the seasonal scents comparable to the Wen Fig? I keep hearing that the Fig is the most moisturizing and better for curly/ethnic hair, but I haven't tried it yet. My hair is on the fine side so I'm wondering if the Fig would be too oily.

Another question. (sorry to hijack the thread) For those who straighten, do you use the styling cream and cleansing conditioner only , or do use other products for heat protectants.

Thanks in advance.

Lilmama1011

So the mango coconut is new? And does it really smell that good or just like menthol? I have only used almond

cutenss

I don't mean to hijack, but the WEN gallons are on sale NOW for $177.00 with SIX easy payments of $29.50. And only for the month of June. I am going to get the Pomegranate and Cucumber Aloe. And you can get it on auto-delivery.

Last edited:

january noir

Sunny On a Cloudy Day
freecurl