The Beginning of my Hair Journal

H

HoneyRockette

This is by no means done. This spans from before I got my braids in June to now. I will submit it to Beverly after I have something to submit. I want at least two after pictures before I post it on the main board. I am going to give it six months. I just wanted to show everyone what I have so far because it took me HOURS to do this! Call me slow but this is my first attempt at building a webpage. I used a template yet I still found it very difficult. That sounds like a confession. I confess I am a moron when it comes to anything besides surfing and posting on this board.

Hair Journal

G

hey dev. girl, i have been 'looking' for you online for ages. work must be keeping you busy as a bee. who is that lady in the first pic? i'm sorry to hear/see that you had to cut your hair. it was growing so long. why did your ends get thin? you were doing such a good job with your hair. i thought you'd be at bra-strap length by now. i look forward to seeing more pics of your hair. ps. what happened to your other hair website? sorry to hear about your boy's pet guinea pig. that is so sad. /images/graemlins/frown.gif

H

HoneyRockette

I don't have another hair website. It took me long enough to make this one. All of the pictures are me. I just cut my hair yesterday because braids thinned my hair out. If I hadn't screwed up the first set of braids I would be a mid back length by now. Well now I know what to do with regards to braids so hopefully (crossing fingers until they turn blue) I will finally reach my goal.

H

HoneyRockette

P.S. Sad, yes, of course. /images/graemlins/wink.gif

sweetcocoa

Hey HoneyRockett, I see what you mean about the thin ends. Your hair looks good from your trim. /images/graemlins/laugh.gif I also have a journal thru geocities. I have a question...how do you get your pics to post directly on your page? Thanks.

LondonDiva

Honeyrockette