View Full Version : Is this legit??
Keedah
2008-11-10, 11:55 AM
I never considered the possibility of fake makeup until the recent "Why Mac" thread. I subscribed to this website awhile ago and although I havnt purchased yet, I was going to in the near future. I would consider buying a lot and selling whatever I don't want to use. They are based in Florida and have been around since 2003 if that means anything lol. Would you purchase from here?
http://jmcwholesale.com/index.php
*ElleB
2008-11-10, 05:53 PM
Hmmm...I'd have to say tread very, very carefully. I know that alot of brands like Origins, and MAC for example are owned by the same company and outside of dept stores and websites and their own CCO (Cosmetic Company Outlet) are the only ppl authorized to sell them.
010081
2008-11-10, 07:37 PM
yup be aware before you buy .. always buy from a trustable company or sites..
chellero
2008-11-10, 08:20 PM
Ask the folks on specktra. They know all things MAC
vBulletin® v3.8.4, Copyright ©2000-2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.